R & D Capability


We gather high-tech talents from all over the country, and set up a professional R & D team and product R & D test center. In 2019, we have invested 25 million yuan in technological transformation funds, trying to absorb innovative technology and create a spark of wisdom. By 2019, there are 47 engineers.
Technical Talents Number
Senior Engineer 5
Intermediate Engineer 12
Engineer 15
Technical Engineer 15
Total 47
In 2018, Lizhi introduced OA paperless office system and MES barcode reporting system, greatly improving office efficiency and production efficiency. At the same time, UG / CATIA, Pro / E, UG, CAD and other software systems also provide a more favorable guarantee for our technical team, making our technology and product performance more exquisite. These applications make the service of Deli full of professionalism and comprehensiveness!
Application software
Using Project Management
Software ERP,MES,OA
Analog Analysis Software(UG/CATIA)
PRO/E,UG,CAD
By 2019, we have obtained 57 kinds of independent intellectual property rights, 18 authorized invention patents and 39 practical patents. Our products cover hundreds of automobile brands at home and abroad, and have been successfully applied to various models. The leading innovation strength has won the honor of national high and new technology enterprise, provincial engineering technology center (3a integrity enterprise), and participated in the establishment of automobile air spring Zhejiang manufacturing group standard. It has also been included in Ningbo "2025" intelligent manufacturing demonstration enterprise, and the equipment manufactured has been rated as the first set of products in 2017 and 2018.
Achieved results Number
IPR 57
Authorized Patent 18
Utility Patent 39

Contact us immediately

Please send your detailed information through inquiry, and we will contact you as soon as possible.

研发能力


我们汇聚来自各地的高科技人才,成立专业研发团队、产品研发试验中心。在2019年更是投入了2500万元技术改造资金,努力吸取创新科技,碰撞出智慧火花。截止2019年,已有47位工程师。
技术人才 人数
高级工程师 5位
中级工程师 12位
工程师 15位
技术工程师 15位
合计 47位
2018年力品格引进OA无纸化办公系统及MES条形码报工系统,大大提高了办公效率和生产效率。同时,UG/CATIA, PRO/E,UG,CAD等软件系统也为我们技术团队提供了更有利的保障,让我们的技术及产品表现的更为精湛。这些应用软件使得力品格的服务富有专业性及全面性!
应用软件
使用项目管理软件
ERP,MES,OA
模拟分析软件(UG/CATIA)
PRO/E,UG,CAD
截止2019年,我们获得了各类自主知识产权57项,授权发明专利18项,实用型专利39项,产品覆盖了国内外上百个汽车品牌,成功应用于各类车型。领先的创新实力,让力品格获得了国家高新技术企业、省级工程技术中心(3A诚信企业)等荣誉,并参与制定了汽车用气弹簧浙江制造团体标准。还被纳入宁波 ‘2025’智能制造示范企业,制造出来的设备在2017、2018连续两年被评为省首台套产品。
已获成果 数量
各类自主知识产权 57项
授权发明专利 18项
实用型专利 39项

马上联系我们

请通过查询发送您的详细信息,我们会尽快与您联系。